Having played in several bands since the 80’s, it was in 2004 that Manou Pike (Lead vocals) and
David Pariat (Guitar, vocals) met up again. After sharing some musical ideas they decided to form their own band,
“Devil’s Daughter”, which turned out to be “Roadfever” in 2005. Pascal « Poulet » Bavaud (Drums) and
Jessie Be (Bass) joined the band in 2006 and 2007. Since 2008 Roadfever have been giving ...energy-raising gigs,
open-airs and festivals. Together, Manou and David composed the 11 titles of the album “Wheels on Fire” which was
finalized in March 2009. Roadfever’s first dvd “Live in Geneva” came out in July 2010 and has been opening for bands
like Rhino Bucket, Eric Singer Project, Little Caesar, Blackfoot, Uli Jon Roth and Pretty Maids.
Roadfever are adepts of Power Rock, Southern Rock, and their rage sends us back to the vital electricity of bands like
AC/DC, ZZ Top, Lynyrd Skynyrd, or Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Van Halen, Scorpions, with vocals influenced by singers like Stevie Nicks, Pat Benatar, Ann Wilson and Janis Joplin

Album Information:
ROADFEVER - Wheels On Fire (2009)

01. Wheels On Fire
02. Do The Right Thing
03. Break Down The Walls
04. Can't Feel Your Soul
05. Runaway Train
06. Outside
07. Burnout
08. City Of Angels
09. Hellbound
10. Roadfever
11. Death Valley

Snaki: *Band Score 8.5/10* "Pure Rock & Roll Band! Amazing Hard Rock!!
For BeRock Radio MiniZine (2012)

Release Year:2009
Bookmark and Share