Iñaki Lazkano: Lead vocals
Robert Rodrigo: Guitar
Pako Martinez: Drums
Miguel Manjon: Bass


Airless is hard rock band, with 3 discs in his career and returned again with his last album that will come up for sale
in 15th February 2013. Airless has just finished the recording of their fourth album entitled “Changes” to be released
through Lion Music. The album will contain 11 tracks of genuine and Melodic Hard Rock.
Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) recorded some lead vocals on the track “Changes”.

Airless begins in January 2002 and soon to be filed by the company Vinny Records. The debut album the band released in June 2002 called "AIRLESS", produced by Carlos Creator, which was distributed worldwide and in Japan it published and distributed it MELLOW MUSIC.

This disc was introduced in society at the Madrid in Ritmo y Compas AIRLESS was part of a double-CD compilation
"Singing to the world", edited by the company FRONTIERS, in memory of people killed in the attack of the twin towers.
In this double-CD also included people like Jason Becker, Tesla, Boni Tyler, Doro, Paul Gilbert, Paul Nelson, Kane Roberts, Jimmy Hendrix and a long etc...This CD was distributed throughout the world.
His second album 2nd round, was also produced by Carlos Creator and edited by the Finnish company LION MUSIC,
and repeated in Japan with the company MELLOWMUSIC. With 2nd Round, focused and shared the stage with renowned bands like Riot, Tyketto, Dare, Red Baron, Rosendo etc...

Andreas "RockBelt": *Band Score 8.5/10* " These guys know how to Rock on Melodic Rock Rhythms. Looking forward to their new Album!"
For BeRock Radio MiniZine (2012)

Release Year:2002
Release Year:2005
Release Year:2008
Release Year:2013
Bookmark and Share
Spacial - AudioRealm