Sany Angelo: Lead vocals
DogFox Pedro: Drums,B. vocals
Michael Kit: Guitar,B. vocals
Jane Smith: Bass,B. vocals


The band "Sweet Leopard" was established at the beginning of the summer of 2010 in Ostrava.
They stood at the birth of Ivan Karas, Michael Denny and Hell. Since the autumn of the same year,
the band began to work on his own compositions, which are mainly inspired by the glam metal scene
of the 1980s. After changes are made this is their current cline-up:
Sany Angelo: Lead vocals, DogFox Pedro: Drums, Backing vocals,Michael Kit: Guitar, Backing vocals
Jane Smith: Bass, Backing vocals.

Andreas "RockBelt": *Band Score 8.0/10* "These guys know how to Rock on Melodic Hard Rock Rhythms and
have what it takes, to stand out on the Rock music Sceneā€

BeRock Radio MiniZine (2013)

Spacial - AudioRealm