Claudio Cesari
Renato Fecit (Fex)
Filippo Severgnini
Giovanni Martiniello
Claudio Cesari
Lead Vocals


Crawler is a very promised Hard Rock Band from Italy!
Crawler present their debut album -Knights of the word- wich will release out with SG records in early 2011.
The album takes its name from the single product from the famous American producer Beau Hill
(Alice Cooper, Europe, Twisted Sister, Ratt, Warrant) and loosely based by the books of the saga -Knight of
the Word- by Terry Brooks. -Knight of the word- was recorded and mixed at the Lab Recording TnT by
Tommy Dell'Olio and was mastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum at Mastering California USA
(Yngwie Malmsteen, Rob Halford, Roy Z,Angra, Lita Ford ecc). The band, which is already writing the new
songs for the second album, selected for this first full length album, the most representative pieces of their
own sound in these years!


BURST (EP) - (Released 2008)
Track list:
01. Speed
02. Burst
03. Masters Of The Night
04. Angels In Paradise
05. Undeads

KNIGHT OF THE WORD - (Released 2011)
Track list:
01. Crawler
02. Speed
03. Danger!(on Elm Street)
04. Burst
05. Angels In Paradise
06. Cagliostro
07. Masters Of The Night
08. Sick Song
09. Undeads
10. The King Will Come
11. Knight Of the Word


Snaki *Band Score 8.0/10* "These guys sound very good ...great Hard Rock from Italy!"
For BeRock Radio MiniZine (2012)

Release Year:2008
Release Year:2011
Bookmark and Share