AIRBAG is an Argentine Rock Band formed in 1999.
It is composed of three brothers:
Patricio Sardelli on guitars, piano, keyboards, vocals,
Gaston Sardelli on bass and vocals,
and Guido Sardelli on guitar, drums and vocals.

Originally from Don Torcuato town in Buenos Aires Province, they started playing songs from Deep Purple,
The Beatles, Guns N' Roses, Chuck Berry, Green Day and Blink 182.
In 2003 they signed with Warner Music for the release of their debut album.
Their debut album certified gold in Argentina, and received an MTV Award for "Best New Artist", after a tour in
Latin America they started the recording of their second studio album “Blanco Y Negro”, which led them to win
another MTV Award, this time for "Best Southern Artist".
Their third album was nominated for Best Rock Album on the Latin American Grammys, and also the Gardel award
for Argentinean music. Also for this album, drummer Guiudo Sardelli started playing the rhythm guitar and singing
in songs like "Mi sensación", "Revolución" and "Lejos del sol".
The album was very well received, mostly for its mature tone.

Airbag (2004)
Blanco Y Negro (2006)
Una Hora A Tokyo (2008)

Heaven: *Band Score 9.0/10* "I like the positive energy that comes out from those guys on stage."
For BeRock Radio MiniZine (2012

Release Year:2004
Release Year:2006
Release Year:2008
Bookmark and Share